Wsu 2019 calendar. 2019 Academic year dateline

Academic Calendar

Wsu 2019 calendar

University Holidays Classes are not in session on the following holidays. Monday, May 4, 2020 Final examinations end. Monday, March 16, 2020 Spring vacation ends. Precise dates will be confirmed in 2019, as required. Wednesday, March 4, 2020 Deadline to apply for a Graduate Degree. The above dates are for sessions appropriate for the majority of students. Friday, January 31, 2020 Deadline for dropping a course without record.

Next

Important dates

Wsu 2019 calendar

Friday, March 6, 2020 Last day to apply for May 2020 undergraduate or professional degree or certificate without incurring a late fee. Required for students enrolled in undergraduate courses See Rule 88. Friday, March 6, 2020 Priority Registration Begins For Summer Monday, March 9, 2020 Spring vacation begins. Friday, April 10, 2020 Deadline for undergraduate and professional students to withdraw from a course see Rule 68. Friday, May 8, 2020 Final grade submission ends. Learn Cougar Traditions and join the rest of the entering year class of 2019 in a massive photo! Campus Calendars Washington State University is an exciting and eventful place to be! Late fees are applied after this date.

Next

Important dates

Wsu 2019 calendar

Friday, March 20, 2020 Priority Registration Begins For Fall Monday, April 6, 2020 Last day for graduate students to submit completed Exam Scheduling form via portal by department. Get involved in fieldwork, laboratory research, creative projects, study-abroad programs, and more. Please see Graduate School Deadlines for more information. Attend this official university welcome ceremony and receive your entering year pin. If requirements are not complete by this date the graduation application will become inactive.

Next

Academic Calendar

Wsu 2019 calendar

Monday, January 13, 2020 The first day of instruction for the term. Last day for 100% refund for 16-week fall courses. Tuesday, May 12, 2020 Final Grades available. Enjoy courses taught by renowned professors. Friday, April 24, 2020 The last day of instruction for the term. Classes added after this date require appropriate signatures. Please utilize the below calendars to see what is going on academically, in arts and entertainment, and in sports and recreation across campus.

Next

Campus Calendars

Wsu 2019 calendar

Tuesday, February 11, 2020 Deadline to pay unpaid tuition and mandatory fees or a 5% late fee will be assessed. Thursday, February 27, 2020 Mid-term grade submission ends. Withdrawals do not reduce tuition charges. . If you have entered your account information into your Student Account Suite.

Next

Mom's Weekend

Wsu 2019 calendar

Monday, January 13, 2020 Last day students may add a course on-line. Enjoy a classic picnic barbeque and get connected to 200+ campus and community involvement opportunities! Monday, February 17, 2020 Deadline to pay unpaid tuition and mandatory fees or a 7% late fee will be assessed. August 24, 2019 Saturday First day of Fall 2019 Sunday classes. Friday, January 24, 2020 Last day to add a course as audit or to change from credit to audit. Friday, January 24, 2020 Deadline to change from audit to credit. This dateline, approved by the University's Executive, is subject to change. Students must be available in these weeks.

Next